• All QISS
  • Administrators
  • Allies
  • PostDoctoral Researchers
  • Principal Investigators
  • All QISS
  • Administrators
  • Allies
  • PostDoctoral Researchers
  • Principal Investigators

Carlo Rovelli

Professeur de classe exceptionnel

Université d’ Aix-Marseille

Center for Theoretical Physics


Marios Christodoulou

Research Assistant Professor,
The University of Hong Kong

Caslav Brukner

Professor of Physics
University of Vienna.

Chiara Marletto

Senior PostDoctoral Researcher

University of Oxford, Clarendon Laboratory

Lucien Hardy

Faculty member at the Perimeter Institute

Pablo Arrighi

Professor, Informatics department,

University of Paris-Saclay.

Bob Coecke

Professor of Quantum Foundations,
Logics and Structures. Fellow, Wolfson College

Vlatko Vedral

Professor, Department of Physics,
Oxford University

Fabio Sciarrino

Professor at the Dpt of Physics at the University of Rome La Sapienza

Eugenio Bianchi

Assistant Professor,
Penn State University, Physics Department, Institute for Gravitation and the Cosmos.

Giulio Chiribella

Professor Associate Head (Research);
Professor, Department of Computer Science, The University of Hong Kong

Ognyan Oreshkov

Research Associate,
Université Libre de Bruxelles

Robert Oeckl

Faculty member at the Centro de Ciencias Matemáticas in Morelia,
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

Philip Walther

Professor, Speaker, Quantum Optics,
Quantum Nanophysics, Quantum Information

David Meyer

Professor of Mathematics,
University of California San Diego

Mario Ziman

Director of Slovak Academy of Sciences

Aleks Kissinger

Associate Professor of Quantum Computation
at the University of Oxford

Giuseppe Di Molfetta

Lecturer in Computer Science

Francesca Vidotto

Assistant Professor Joint Appointment with the Department of Applied Mathematics Member,
Rotman Institute of Philosophy.

David Rideout

Senior Researcher, University of California San Diego

Andrej Gendiar

Deputy director,
Slovak Academy of Sciences

Alejandro Perez

University of Aix-Marseille

Laurent Freidel

Faculty member,

Jeremy Butterfield

University of Cambridge,
Philosophy Department, Department Member

Doreen Fraser

Associate Professor,
University of Waterloo

Richard Healey

Professor in philosophy,
University of Arizona

Nick Huggett

Professor in Philosophy,
University of Illinois at Chicago

Jeffrey Bub

Distinguished Professor in the Department of Philosophy, the Joint Center for Quantum Information and Computer Science, and the Institute for Physical Science and Technology at the University of Maryland, College Park.

Jennan Ismael

Professor in Philosophy,
University of Columbia

Gilles Dowek

Researcher at Inria and
professeur attaché at the ENS Paris-Saclay

James Owen Weatherall

Professor of Logic and Philosophy of Science
at the University of California, Irvine

Richard Howl

Post-Doctoral Researcher at
The University of Hong Kong and The University of Oxford

Christian Wuthrich

Associate Professor of Philosophy,
University of Vienna

Pierre Martin-Dussaud

Post-Doctoral Researcher at
Penn-State University

Emanuele Polino

Post-doctoral Researcher at
Università di Roma la Sapienza

Johannes Muench

Post-Doctoral Researcher at
Université d’ Aix-Marseille, Center for Theoretical Physics

Philippe Allard Guerin

Researcher at Perimeter Institute

Etienne Moutot

Post-Doctoral Researcher at
LIP, ENS de Lyon

Luis Cortés Barbado

Post-Doctoral Researcher at the
University of Vienna

Juan Orendain

Post-Doctoral Researcher at the
Centro de Ciencias Matemáticas UNAM, Morelia

Lin-Qing Chen

Post-Doctoral Researcher at the
Université Libre de Bruxelles

Christine Vodovar

Project manager
Center for Space, Time and the Quantum

Destiny Chen

Project Manager
Quantum Group,
The University of Oxford

Jakub Mielczarek

Assistant Professor,
The Theory of Complex Systems Department,
Jagiellonian University

Adamantia Zampeli

Post-doctoral Researcher
Centro de Ciencias Matemáticas UNAM, Morelia